Remastered Pt. IV (Remastered) Kate Bush

Album info



Label: Rhino

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Kate Bush

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) (2018 Remaster)05:49
  • 2The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix, 2018 Remaster)07:46
  • 3Cloudbusting (The Organon Mix, 2018 Remaster)06:33
  • 4Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix, 2018 Remaster)03:49
  • 5Experiment IV (Extended Mix, 2018 Remaster)06:43
  • 6Walk Straight Down The Middle (2018 Remaster)03:49
  • 7You Want Alchemy (2018 Remaster)04:21
  • 8Be Kind To My Mistakes (2018 Remaster)03:02
  • 9Lyra (2018 Remaster)03:18
  • 10Under The Ivy (2018 Remaster)02:10
  • 11Experiment IV (2018 Remaster)04:49
  • 12Ne T'En Fui Pas (2018 Remaster)02:34
  • 13Un Baiser D'Enfant (2018 Remaster)03:02
  • 14Burning Bridge (2018 Remaster)04:12
  • 15Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [2012 Remix] (2018 Remaster)05:34
  • 16Home for Christmas (2018 Remaster)01:47
  • 17One Last Look Around The House Before We Go....... (2018 Remaster)01:04
  • 18I'm Still Waiting (2018 Remaster)04:28
  • 19Warm And Soothing (2018 Remaster)02:44
  • 20Show A Little Devotion (2018 Remaster)04:18
  • 21Passing Through The Air (2018 Remaster)02:04
  • 22Humming (2018 Remaster)03:16
  • 23Ran Tan Waltz (2018 Remaster)02:47
  • 24December Will Be Magic Again (2018 Remaster)04:52
  • 25Wuthering Heights (Remix, 2018 Remaster)05:03
  • 26Rocket Man (2018 Remaster)05:01
  • 27Sexual Healing (2018 Remaster)05:55
  • 28Mna Na Heireann (Woman Of Ireland) (2018 Remaster)02:57
  • 29My Lagan Love (2018 Remaster)02:30
  • 30The Man I Love (2018 Remaster)03:18
  • 31Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream) (2018 Remaster)02:15
  • 32The Handsome Cabin Boy (2018 Remaster)03:14
  • 33Lord Of The Reedy River (2018 Remaster)02:42
  • 34Candle In The Wind (2018 Remaster)04:30
  • Total Runtime02:12:16

Info for Remastered Pt. IV (Remastered)

Kate Bush Remastered Studio Albums And Rarities: This is the first (and definitive) program of remastering undertaken by the artist and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on HighResAudio for the first time.

Kate Bush is one of the UK music scene's most individual, creative and iconic solo pop stars. In her four decades in the public eye, her hits have included Wuthering Heights, Hounds Of Love, Cloudbusting and Running Up That Hill. She has won Brit and Ivor Novello Awards, and her music was used during the 2012 London Olympics Closing Ceremony. After being given a CBE by Queen Elizabeth II for her contributions to music in 2013, she returned to the stage for the first time in more than 30 years for 2014's rapturously received (and immediately sold out) Before The Dawn shows at London's Hammersmith Apollo.

Kate Bush's influence can be seen and heard in contemporary artists such as Florence + The Machine, Tori Amos, Lady Gaga, Bat For Lashes, Marina & The Diamonds and Goldfrapp. She has collaborated with artists including Prince, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd's David Gilmour and Stephen Fry.

Digitally remastered

Please note: the track list of the album is the content that you purchase.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO