Let's Play Two (Live) Pearl Jam

Album info



Label: Republic

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Artist: Pearl Jam

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Low Light (Live)03:16
  • 2Better Man (Live)05:16
  • 3Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town (Live)03:27
  • 4Last Exit (Live)02:35
  • 5Lightning Bolt (Live)05:42
  • 6Black, Red, Yellow (Live)02:56
  • 7Black (Live)07:50
  • 8Corduroy (Live)06:04
  • 9Given To Fly (Live)03:25
  • 10Jeremy (Live)05:02
  • 11Inside Job (Live)05:54
  • 12Go (Live)02:50
  • 13Crazy Mary (Live)06:22
  • 14Release (Live)05:30
  • 15Alive (Live)06:04
  • 16All The Way (Live)04:02
  • 17I've Got A Feeling (Live)03:35
  • Total Runtime01:19:50

Info for Let's Play Two (Live)

Let’s Play Two is a documentary film that chronicles Pearl Jam’s legendary performances at Wrigley Field during the Chicago Cubs historic 2016 season. With Chicago being a hometown to Eddie Vedder, Pearl Jam has forged a relationship with the city, the Chicago Cubs and Wrigley Field that is unparalleled in the world of sports and music.

From Ten to Lightning Bolt, the documentary film shuffles through Pearl Jam’s ever-growing catalog of originals and covers - spanning the band's 25-year career. Through the eyes of renowned director/photographer Danny Clinch and the voice of Pearl Jam, the film showcases the journey of this special relationship.

Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam
is an American rock band that formed in Seattle, Washington in 1990. Since its inception, the band’s line-up has included Eddie Vedder (lead vocals, guitar), Jeff Ament (bass guitar), Stone Gossard (rhythm guitar), Mike McCready (lead guitar), and drummer Matt Cameron, who has been with the band since 1998.

Formed after the demise of Ament and Gossard’s previous band Mother Love Bone, Pearl Jam broke into the mainstream with its debut album Ten. One of the key bands of the grunge movement in the early 1990s, Pearl Jam was criticized early on—most notably by Nirvana frontman Kurt Cobain—as being a corporate cash-in on the alternative rock explosion. However, over the course of the band’s career its members became noted for their refusal to adhere to traditional music industry practices, including refusing to make music videos and engaging in a much-publicized boycott of Ticketmaster. In 2006, Rolling Stone described the band as having “spent much of the past decade deliberately tearing apart their own fame.”

The band has sold 30 million records in the U.S., and an estimated 60 million albums worldwide. Pearl Jam has outlasted many of its contemporaries from the alternative rock breakthrough of the early 1990s and is considered one of the most influential bands of the decade. Allmusic calls it “the most popular American rock & roll band of the ’90s”. Though formed in 90’ their first album wasn’t until 1991 [Ten] which include hit songs such as Jeremy , Even flow , and Alive.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO