Live at the 100 Club Thunder

Album info



Label: earMUSIC

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Modern Rock

Artist: Thunder

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 14.30
  • 1Wonder Days (Live at the 100 Club)05:25
  • 2Black Water (Live at the 100 Club)05:18
  • 3River of Pain (Live at the 100 Club)04:57
  • 4Chasing Shadows (Live at the 100 Club)05:07
  • 5Broken (Live at the 100 Club)04:58
  • 6The Devil Made Me Do It (Live at the 100 Club)05:07
  • 7Backstreet Symphony (Live at the 100 Club)05:26
  • 8I'll Be Waiting (Live at the 100 Club)05:10
  • 9Resurrection Day (Live at the 100 Club)05:19
  • 10The Thing I Want (Live at the 100 Club)04:28
  • 11Love Walked In (Live at the 100 Club)08:18
  • 12I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll (Live at the 100 Club)07:23
  • 13The Rocker (Live at the 100 Club)05:39
  • 14Dirty Love (Live at the 100 Club)13:14
  • Total Runtime01:25:49

Info for Live at the 100 Club

With a career spanning over 30 years, Thunder is one of the UK’s premier rock bands. Although the band broke up several times during their career Thunder always came back with a bang.


No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO