Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Score) Daniel Pemberton

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Into the Spider-Verse01:00
  • 2Only One Spider-Man02:12
  • 3Visions Brooklyn 1, 2, 303:18
  • 4Security Guard01:06
  • 5Comic Book00:44
  • 6Green Goblin Fight02:12
  • 7The Amazing Spider-Man01:56
  • 8The Collider01:14
  • 9Destiny02:46
  • 10Escape the Subway01:55
  • 11Mi Amor01:19
  • 12Spider Training01:24
  • 13Rest in Peace01:20
  • 14My Name is.. Peter B. Parker00:52
  • 15For the Love of MJ00:38
  • 16Peter Enters the Spider-Verse01:37
  • 17Cemetery Splat00:37
  • 18Catch the S Train01:54
  • 19Quantum Physics01:20
  • 20Gimme the Goober01:15
  • 21Alchemax Infiltration Plan01:41
  • 22Alchemax Arrival02:16
  • 23Spider-Man Science02:05
  • 24Take the Computer and Run01:25
  • 25Are You Ready to Swing?03:08
  • 26Gwen Enters the Spider-Verse00:48
  • 27Kingpin Clicks01:38
  • 28Aunt May and the Spider-Shed03:52
  • 29The Prowler02:46
  • 30Breakdown the House..02:28
  • 31.. and Tear off the Roof02:28
  • 32On Your Way02:18
  • 33The Team Leaves01:57
  • 34This Spark in You02:10
  • 35Spider-Team Mission01:44
  • 36MJ In The Restaurant00:55
  • 37Suicide Squad01:46
  • 38Miles Morales Returns03:45
  • 39Saying Goodbye01:50
  • 40Shut it Down01:15
  • 41Kingpin Fight02:59
  • 42Shoulder Touch02:33
  • 43Aftermath01:24
  • 44Spider-Man Loves You01:51
  • Total Runtime01:21:41

Info for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Score)

Sony Music proudly announces the release of SPIDER-MAN™: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring original music by multiple Golden Globe nominee Daniel Pemberton.

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that's the first of its kind. Spider-Man™: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

Directed by Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsey and Rodney Rothman, the screenplay is by Phil Lord and Rodney Rothman from a story by Phil Lord based on the Marvel Comics. The film is produced by Avi Arad, Amy Pascal, Phil Lord, Christopher Miller and Christina Steinberg. Stan Lee, Brian Michael Bendis and Will Allegra serve as executive producers. The film features the voices of Shameik Moore, Jake Johnson, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, Brian Tyree Henry, Lily Tomlin, Luna Lauren Velez, Zoë Kravitz, John Mulaney, Kimiko Glenn with Nicolas Cage, Kathryn Hahn and Liev Schreiber.

"Daniel's innovative score combines a multi-verse of techniques, including intricate DJ scratching, powerful electronic synths and soaring orchestral arrangements," said Spring Aspers, Head of Music, Creative Affairs Worldwide for Sony Pictures Entertainment's Motion Picture Group. "It's a perfect blend of influences that captures Miles Morales's Brooklyn world and the film's inclusive, optimistic message of heroism: that when it's time to step up, anyone can wear the mask."

Daniel Pemberton says about the soundtrack: "It has been such a pleasure to enter the Spider-Verse with such an amazing array of collaborators and truly ground-breaking directors. I absolutely love this film, I love the risks taken, the story, the astonishing art style, everything. I feel so lucky to have been a part of it and to have the opportunity to create a whole new musical universe for one of the world's most beloved superheroes - Spider-Man."

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO