Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe) Post Malone

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Reputation04:08
  • 2Cooped Up03:14
  • 3Lemon Tree04:09
  • 4Wrapped Around Your Finger03:16
  • 5I Like You (A Happier Song)03:15
  • 6I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)02:57
  • 7Insane02:52
  • 8Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol03:05
  • 9Wasting Angels04:09
  • 10Euthanasia02:32
  • 11When I’m Alone03:23
  • 12Waiting For A Miracle02:23
  • 13One Right Now03:12
  • 14New Recording 12, Jan 3, 202001:35
  • 15Waiting For Never03:18
  • 16Hateful02:58
  • Total Runtime50:26

Info for Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)

Post Malone's 4th studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to "speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream."

The deluxe edition offers two new tracks in “Waiting For Never” and “Hateful”.

Featuring The Kid LAROI, Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Fleet Foxes, the 14-track record ultimately redefines the essence of Post’s artistry. The album’s latest single “Cooped Up” with Ricch is the second promotional track off the LP — following his collaboration with The Weeknd, “One Right Now,” late last year.

“There was a switch that flipped, and it felt like I was making ‘Stoney.’ I lost that, and the hardest part is getting it back. It ebbs and flows. It’s figuring out: ‘Just because I’m not inspired to do it at the moment doesn’t mean I’m giving up.’" (Post Malone)

Post Malone

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO