Dark Horse: Songs in the Key of F (Live) Devin Dawson

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Dip (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:03
  • 2All On Me (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:42
  • 3Asking For A Friend (Songs in the Key of F - Live)04:10
  • 4Second to Last (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:21
  • 5Symptoms (Songs in the Key of F - Live)04:27
  • 6I Don't Care Who Sees (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:34
  • 7Secondhand Hurt (Songs in the Key of F - Live)04:29
  • 8Placebo (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:11
  • 9War Paint (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:46
  • 10I Can't Trust Myself (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:15
  • 11Prison (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:28
  • 12Dark Horse (Songs in the Key of F - Live)03:45
  • Total Runtime44:11

Info for Dark Horse: Songs in the Key of F (Live)

Singer-songwriter Devin Dawson is ready to break into the mainstream country music scene with his upcoming debut album, “Dark Horse,” due out Jan. 19. He co-wrote all 12 of the album’s songs, including its title track.

“I’m beyond excited to finally share the release date for my debut album. And when it came time to choose a title, nobody talked about other options — we knew immediately it should share the same name as the track ‘Dark Horse,” Dawson said in a press release. “Despite being written after the album was ‘finished,’ I felt it was absolutely necessary to include this song. ‘Dark Horse’ captures every corner of my heart, everything I am and everything I believe in.”

Devin Dawson, vocals

Devin Dawson
Atlantic Records/Warner Music Nashville breakout Devin Dawson co-wrote every track on his outstanding debut album Dark Horse, which exploded out of the gate this year arriving Top 3 and Top 5 on Billboard’s Country Albums Charts. Produced by Jay Joyce, it features his current single “Dark Horse” alongside the Gold-certified hit “All On Me.” Dawson has been honored with multiple award nominations this year including ACM’s “New Male Artist” award, CMT Music’s “Breakthrough Video of the Year” award and Radio Disney Music’s “Best New Country Artist,” recently winning MusicRow’s “Breakthrough Artist-Writer” award. The Nor-Cal native has made numerous national TV appearances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, ELLEN, TODAY and twice on Late Night with Seth Meyers. He has received overwhelming critical praise from outlets such asBillboard, Huffington Post, Entertainment Weekly, People, ELLE, The Tennessean, AXS, HITS and more.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO