The Waiting Game Una Healy

Album info



Label: Decca

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Battlelines03:01
  • 2The Waiting Game03:32
  • 3Stay My Love03:17
  • 4All You Ever Need Is Love02:56
  • 5S.O.S.03:07
  • 6Please Don't Tell Me03:19
  • 7Staring At The Moon03:16
  • 8Alarm Bells03:20
  • 9Craving You03:57
  • 10Out The Door03:14
  • 11Grow Up Not Old03:36
  • 12Angel Like You03:50
  • Total Runtime40:25

Info for The Waiting Game

Una Healy returns to her roots on her solo debut album The Waiting Game. Una says of the album, "over the past 2 years I've been writing and recording my debut solo album and I'm so excited to finally share it with everyone. I have literally been playing the waiting game! The songs were all written from the heart and I hope people can relate to them. The sound of the album is very true to my roots and is a return to the music I've always loved."

On The Waiting Game, Una has worked with some of the world’s most acclaimed songwriters and producers, including Grammy winner Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran's 'Thinking Out Loud'), Ben Earle from The Shires, Nick Atkinson (Gabrielle Aplin), singer songwriter Jack McManus and Sacha Skarbek (Lana Del Ray, Jason Mraz).

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO