Boardwalk Empire Volume 3: Music From The HBO Original Series Various Artists feat. Elvis Costello

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1I Surrender Dear03:29
  • 2Love Me Or Leave Me03:01
  • 3The Peanut Vendor03:36
  • 4Where The Blue Of The Night (Meets The Gold Of The Day)02:56
  • 5I'm A Little Blackbird03:14
  • 6Tiger Rag01:56
  • 7I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate02:31
  • 8Choo Choo02:48
  • 9Farewell Daddy Blues03:10
  • 10Out Of Nowhere04:25
  • 11What Is It05:27
  • 12Down In The Jungle Town02:57
  • 13Son Que Quita Las Penas01:56
  • 14The Yodeling Chinaman02:55
  • 15There Ain't No Sweet Man03:29
  • 16Don't Mind the Rain03:03
  • 17(I'm A Dreamer) Aren't We All03:31
  • 18Dream A Little Dream Of Me04:15
  • Total Runtime58:39

Info for Boardwalk Empire Volume 3: Music From The HBO Original Series

Boardwalk Empire Volume 3 (Music From The HBO Original Series) consists of new versions of 1920's and 1930's songs performed by an incredible mix of contemporary artists including Elvis Costello, Regina Spektor, Loudon Wainwright III, David Johansen, cast members Margot Bingham (Daughter Maitland) and Stephen DeRosa (Eddie Cantor), Boardwalk Empire house band Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks, and more!

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO