Someone To Watch Over Me (Remastered) London Symphony Orchestra & Ella Fitzgerald

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1People Will Say We're In Love03:14
  • 2Someone To Watch Over Me03:26
  • 3They Can't Take That Away From Me04:40
  • 4Bewitched03:35
  • 5I Get A Kick Out Of You04:15
  • 6Misty02:59
  • 7Makin' Whoopee!03:00
  • 8These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)04:26
  • 9Let's Call The Whole Thing Off04:22
  • 10What Is There To Say03:29
  • 11Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)03:36
  • 12With A Song In My Heart02:57
  • Total Runtime43:59

Info for Someone To Watch Over Me (Remastered)

Ella Fitzgerald’s iconic vocals are given new life by marrying newly recorded string arrangements from the London Symphony Orchestra. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, and conducted by James Morgan and Jorge Callandrelli, this new approach to Ella’s timeless music reinvigorates her catalog and is sure to excite and please long time Ella fanatics and classical music connoisseurs at the same time. Guest vocalist Gregory Porter also lends his incredible talent to "People Will Say We're in Love.”

Arrangements by James Morgan (Alfie Boe, Katherine Jenkins) and Jorge Calandrelli (Michael Bublé, Tony Bennett, Lady GaGa)

Guests vocalists include Gregory Porter on "People Will Say We're in Love" and Louis Armstrong on "They Can't Take That Away from Me"

Ella Fitzgerald, vocals
London Symphony Orchestra

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO