American Satan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) The Relentless

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Me Against The Devil03:37
  • 2Hell Is For Children04:51
  • 3Let Him Burn03:41
  • 4Nights In White Satin04:37
  • 5We Lose Control03:21
  • 6Save A Prayer04:06
  • 7Cadence of My Heart02:49
  • 8Personal Jesus02:50
  • 9Forgive Me Mother04:00
  • 10Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)03:54
  • Total Runtime37:46

Info for American Satan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO