Erased Tapes Collection VIII Erased Tapes Various Artists

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 10.40
  • 1Allred & Broderick - The Ways03:08
  • 2Penguin Cafe - Cantorum07:21
  • 3Daniel Brandt - Kale Me06:29
  • 4Rival Consoles - Slow Song03:51
  • 5A Winged Victory For The Sullen - Galerie03:19
  • 6Ben Lukas Boysen - Golden Times 108:37
  • 7Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - 00:26 (Ryan Davis Rethink)05:27
  • 8Douglas Dare - Rex07:05
  • 9Immix Ensemble & Vessel - Scope05:40
  • 10Woodkid & Nils Frahm - Winter Morning II (with Robert De Niro) [Excerpt]04:19
  • 11Peter Broderick - Eyes Closed and Traveling03:43
  • Total Runtime58:59

Info for Erased Tapes Collection VIII

Commencing the 10th anniversary celebrations with a free compilation entitled Erased Tapes Collection VIII, Erased Tapes also welcomes the iconic Penguin Cafe to the roster amongst tracks from new signing Daniel Brandt (of Brandt Brauer Frick) and Peter Broderick’s duo project Allred & Broderick. It also includes recent compositions by Rival Consoles, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Ben Lukas Boysen, Douglas Dare and Immix Ensemble & Vessel, as well as a previously unreleased Ryan Davis remix of Erased Tapes stalwarts Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm which was recently favoured by Aphex Twin and an exclusive edit of Woodkid & Nils Frahm’s score for JR’s Ellis, with spoken words by Robert De Niro.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO