Album info



Label: Parlophone (France)

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Ne m'enferme pas03:53
  • 2Du bonheur04:21
  • 3Bien sûr03:39
  • 4Aussi loin03:19
  • 5Refuge03:33
  • 6Où je vis04:08
  • 7Tu vas l'aimer03:18
  • 8Les temps sont durs02:31
  • 9Où me tourner03:58
  • 10Autiste artiste03:27
  • 11Tire d'aile04:13
  • 12Encore04:28
  • 13Sculpteur de vent03:51
  • 14Marche droit03:23
  • 15Laisse04:12
  • 16La vie est une souris04:20
  • 17Pour de bon03:44
  • 18Je n'arrive pas à croire02:54
  • 19L'ange et la grande02:23
  • 20Simple02:34
  • 21Pardonne03:45
  • 22Demain04:20
  • Total Runtime01:20:14

Info for Refuge

Jean-Louis Aubert (born 12 April 1955) is a French singer-songwriter, guitarist, composer and producer. He went on a solo career after the split of the rock band Téléphone that he co-founded.

He has sold more than 3 million records as a solo musician, and almost 6 million with the band Téléphone. In total, he has given more than 1,250 concerts.

Jean-Louis Aubert, vocals

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO