Sunshine Kitty Tove Lo

Album info



Label: Universal Music AB

Genre: Alternative

Subgenre: Indie Rock

Artist: Tove Lo

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Gritty Pretty (Intro)00:46
  • 2Glad He's Gone03:16
  • 3Bad as the Boys03:06
  • 4Sweettalk my Heart03:00
  • 5Stay Over03:08
  • 6Are U gonna tell her?02:39
  • 7Jacques03:24
  • 8Mateo02:49
  • 9Come Undone02:56
  • 10Equally Lost02:16
  • 11Really don’t like u03:43
  • 12Shifted03:11
  • 13Mistaken02:58
  • 14Anywhere u go03:10
  • Total Runtime40:22

Info for Sunshine Kitty

Like a personal fantasy, Tove Lo invites you close enough to see, hear, and feel the moment just before it evaporates back into the ether once more. In 2018, she officially relocated to Los Angeles and dove headfirst into creating her fourth full-length, Sunshine Kitty. It represented a new season for Tove marked by a reclamation of confidence, hard-earned wisdom, more time, and a nascent romance. It starts with the confident and catchy single “Glad He’s Gone.”

Tove Lo
Twenty-six year-old Tove Lo is a graduate of Stockholm’s prestigious and rigorous Rytmus Music school, a springboard for young Swedish artists like Robyn, Erik Hassle and Amanda Mair. As a member of Max Martin and Shellback’s writing collective, Tove Lo earned her first cuts with her compositions “We Got the World” (Icona Pop) and “Something New” (Girls Aloud). In addition to self-professed supporters Ellie Goulding, Lorde and Icona Pop, Tove Lo’s online admirers also include Adam Lambert, Charli XCX, Major Lazer, Alesso and others.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO