Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Walk On Water03:08
  • 2Dangerous Night03:20
  • 3Rescue Me03:37
  • 4One Track Mind feat. ASAP Rocky04:20
  • 5Monolith01:38
  • 6Love Is Madness feat. Halsey03:54
  • 7Great Wide Open04:49
  • 8Hail To The Victor03:21
  • 9Dawn Will Rise03:56
  • 10Remedy03:17
  • 11Live Like A Dream04:06
  • 12Rider02:57
  • Total Runtime42:23

Info for AMERICA

Thirty Seconds to Mars announced he will embark on a cross country journey “Mars Across America” in celebration of the release of the band’s fifth studio album, AMERICA, out Friday, April 6 via Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. Leto will depart from New York City Monday, April 2 and travel cross country by any means possible: trains, planes, automobiles, hitchhiking, Greyhound bus, Lyft rides, NASCAR pit stops, bicycles and more. Along the way, Leto plans to visit unique destinations that showcase the title subject of the band’s album: AMERICA. To further showcase what America is made of, “Mars Across America” will hand out genetic testing kits from 23andMe to fans along the way, helping them discover more about who they are and their connection to others. The week-long journey will race the clock to culminate on Friday, April 6 in the band’s hometown of Los Angeles for a series of events on album release day.

Last week the band unveiled the title and track listing along with an ambitious global creative campaign for their highly-anticipated fifth studio album: AMERICA. The album contains feature tracks with superstars Halsey and A$AP Rocky, plus a Zedd produced track, see below for full track listing. The moodboard (HERE) details the complete visual campaign including multiple album covers, available in both physical and digital retail outlets. In addition to the album covers, the provocative images will be part of a global advertising campaign including outdoor billboards and posters in major cities.

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Thirty Seconds to Mars
comprised of Jared Leto, Shannon Leto and Tomo Milicevic hail from Los Angeles, CA. The band’s eponymous debut album, 30 Seconds to Mars, was released in 2002 and remains a cult favorite. They went on to achieve worldwide success with the release of their second album A Beautiful Lie (2005), which sold over 5 million copies. Their next release was This Is War in 2009. The recording process of the album was marked by a legal dispute with record label EMI that eventually became the subject of the award winning and acclaimed documentary film Artifact (2012). Thirty Seconds to Mars then released the fourth album, Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams (2013), to critical and commercial success. The band has sold over 15 million albums worldwide and sells out arenas and stadiums globally.

Thirty Seconds to Mars has received numerous awards and accolades throughout their career, including a dozen MTV Awards, a Billboard Music Award and a Guinness World Record for the Longest Running Tour in history. On July 4th, the band shot a documentary titled A Day In the Life of America. Including over 90 crews in all 50 states (plus Washington DC and Puerto Rico), the project captures American life in a single day. A Day in the Life of America is due for release in 2018. Thirty Seconds to Mars will release their highly anticipated 5th studio album on April 6, 2018.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO