Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Welcome to New York03:19
  • 2Blank Space03:22
  • 3Style02:44
  • 4Out of the Woods06:07
  • 5All You Had to Do Was Stay03:30
  • 6Shake It Off04:06
  • 7I Wish You Would03:44
  • 8Bad Blood03:55
  • 9Wildest Dreams05:21
  • 10How You Get the Girl03:50
  • 11This Love04:46
  • 12I Know Places05:14
  • 13Clean04:24
  • Total Runtime54:22

Info for 1989

Prolific singer-songwriter Ryan Adams is best known for his emotionally raw, country-tinged original ballads. But he’s also got a knack for covering other artists’ compositions—his haunting version of “Wonderwall” led Oasis’ Noel Gallagher to say, “I think Ryan Adams is the only person who ever got that song right.” And a more recent cover of Bryan Adams’ “Summer of ’69” in front of a Nashville audience brought down the house.

Now, Adams is covering a singer with a country past of her own: Taylor Swift. Today Adams announced on Twitter and Instagram that he’s recording a cover of her hit 2014 album 1989. The 28-second clip of “Welcome to New York” that Adams shared sounds like a big improvement over the original: With heavy guitar backing and Springsteenian vocal harmonies, Adams makes 1989’s weakest track sound like a bona-fide rock anthem.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO