What I'm Feelin' Anthony Hamilton

Album info



Label: RCA Records Label Nashville

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Soul

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Save Me03:56
  • 2Ain't No Shame04:39
  • 3What I'm Feelin'04:02
  • 4Amen03:38
  • 5I Want You04:25
  • 6Never Letting Go03:51
  • 7Grateful04:18
  • 8Walk In My Shoes04:02
  • 9Take You Home04:55
  • 10Still03:25
  • 11Ever Seen Heaven02:48
  • 12Love Is An Angry Thing03:39
  • Total Runtime47:38

Info for What I'm Feelin'

What I’m Feelin’ reunites Hamilton with longtime collaborator Mark Batson, who has produced some of his biggest hits including “Charlene” and “Comin’ From Where I’m From” and features additional production from Salaam Remi & James Poyser. The 12 track album will also include a guest appearance from Hamilton’s touring background singers, better known as the The HamilTones.

“Amen”, the first single from What I’m Feelin’, was produced by Salaam Remi (Nas, Amy Winhouse, Miguel) and James Poyser (Mariah Carey, John Legend). Since its exclusive premiere via VIBE.com in January, “Amen” has quickly climbed up the charts landing in the top 20 at Urban AC Radio in just weeks. “Amen” is the perfect preview to the type of soul music Hamilton plans to introduce on What I’m Feelin’.

“What I’m Feelin’ is a special album for me,” Hamilton says. “I reconnected with one of my favorite producers Mark Batson for this new album, who produced my most career defining records, so it made sense. Alongside my engineer, Bruce Irvine, we all decided to record in Nashville, so we could really focus on creating a special sound. While, in Miami with Salaam Remi and James Poyser, we came up with ‘Amen’. I’m really proud of this album, I think it is a must have for R&B and Soul lovers.”

In preparation for the release of What I’m Feelin’, Anthony will perform at the Smithsonian Salutes Ray Charles: In Performance at the White House alongside musicians such as Demi Lovato, Usher, Andra Day, Jussie Smollett and others. The special is set to air February 26th on PBS/TV One. Additionally, on March 1st, the Grammy winner will perform his hit single, “Amen” on popular nationally-syndicated talk show, The Real. Please check local listings for time and channel.

Prior to What I’m Feelin’, Anthony has collaborated with a bevy of artists including Nas, Rick Ross, Carlos Santana, Jill Scott, Tupac, August Alsina, Josh Turner and John Rich (of Big & Rich) to name a few. In 2008, Hamilton collaborated with Al Green on the song “You’ve Got The Love I Need,” earning the pair a Grammy® for Best Traditional R&B Vocal Performance in 2009. Hamilton has also stayed busy appearing in feature films and television shows, including a guest star appearance on Fox’s hit series, Empire. While recording What I’m Feelin’, Hamilton and The HamilTones kept the internet buzzing with their entertaining covers of songs from Drake, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd and Yo Gotti.

Anthony Hamilton
Grammy Award winning musician Anthony Hamilton has collaborated with a bevy of artists including Nas, Rick Ross, Carlos Santana, Jill Scott, Tupac, and Al Green to name a few. Most recently, the renowned soul singer performed for President Barack Obama with Grammy nominated songstress Andra Day for the Smithsonian Salutes Ray Charles: In Performance at the White House. In addition to his multiple chart-topping albums and singles, Hamilton earned a BET award and has been praised by a plethora of outlets including The New York Times, USA Today, Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, ESSENCE, NPR and Billboard, among others. On March 25th, Hamilton will release his fifth studio album, What I'm Feelin' via RCA Records, which will include the hit single "Amen."

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO