Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe) Skillet

Album info



Label: Atlantic Records

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Hard Rock

Artist: Skillet

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Legendary04:04
  • 2You Ain't Ready03:17
  • 3Victorious04:05
  • 4This Is the Kingdom03:27
  • 5Save Me03:43
  • 6Rise Up03:58
  • 7Terrify the Dark03:45
  • 8Never Going Back03:33
  • 9Reach03:22
  • 10Anchor03:36
  • 11Finish Line03:26
  • 12Back to Life04:36
  • 13Dead Man Walking03:51
  • 14Sick and Empty04:28
  • 15Dreaming of Eden05:05
  • 16Victorious (Soundtrack Version) (44.1kHz)04:30
  • 17Legendary (Destiny Remix) (44.1kHz)03:53
  • 18Save Me (Reimagined) (44.1kHz)03:35
  • 19Reach (Falling Deep Mix) (44.1kHz)03:34
  • 20Terrify the Dark (Reimagined) (44.1kHz)03:35
  • Total Runtime01:17:23

Info for Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe)

Multi-platinum and GRAMMY-nominated rock band Skillet announced the upcoming, September 11 release of their Deluxe Edition project, Victorious: The Aftermath, simultaneously unveiling a pre-sale package that includes the album and their second graphic novel, EDEN II: The Aftermath (9/11/20). Also available today is the instant grat track for “Terrify the Dark (Reimagined)” as well as its corresponding lyric video (below).

Victorious: The Aftermath will feature all twelve original tracks from Victorious, plus eight additional tracks, including 2 brand new unreleased songs, and 5 reimagined songs. Full track listing will be unveiled at later date.

Eden II: The Aftermath once again pairs Random Shock Studios with Skillet frontman John Cooper and his Eden artist Chris Hunt. Two editions will again be available; both the standard and a limited deluxe edition. Skillet’s return to the post-apocalyptic world of Eden, as established in their 2019 graphic novel debut of the same name, is an exciting one for the band as well as their publisher, Z2 Comics, as the original book became their best-selling graphic novel of all time. According to Cooper, Aftermath promises “more action, more surprises, more suspense.”


Since Skillet last hit the studio for 2006’s breakthrough project Comatose, the group’s toured with the likes of Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Seether and Flyleaf, followed by a solo headlining ranking within Pollstar’s Concert Pulse Top 50 Tours for 2008. Along the way, the Grammy-nominated alternative outfit also scored three top 40 singles on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock charts, earned a pair of BMI Songwriting Awards and released its first ever concert CD/DVD combo pack in support of the season called Comatose Comes Alive.

Aside from the commercial accolades, the Grammy-nominated modern rockers are rapidly approaching gold sales status, backed by both public adoration and critical praise, making the brand new Awake (Atlantic) the band’s most anticipated album to date. Not only does Skillet continue in the tradition of bone crunching rockers and melodic power ballads that comprised the last trip to the studio, but there’s a noticeable evolution sure to connect with longtime listeners and open the floodgates of its fan base even further than ever before.

“We found Comatose scoring the most acceptance in terms of album sales, ticket sales and radio airplay out of any of our albums so far, so there’s certainly a continuation of that direction,” unveils singer/songwriter/bassist John Cooper of the current collection. “But we never want to make the same record twice and that’s why Awake keeps it fresh and surprising. We’ve built off several of the epic elements, orchestration, piano parts and male/female vocal trade offs on several songs, but there’s also a balance of straight up rock stuff and tunes that are a little bit stripped down in comparison.”

In addition to the increasingly cohesive chemistry by the famed front man, keyboardist/vocalist Korey Cooper, guitarist Ben Kasica and drummer/vocalist Jen Ledger, having all-star producer Howard Benson (Daughtry, My Chemical Romance, P.O.D., The All American Rejects, Hoobastank) behind the boards helped the band reach its most compelling conclusion to date. For more visit the Skillet Homepage.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO