Supermarket (Soundtrack) Logic

Album info



Label: Def Jam Recordings

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Artist: Logic

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Bohemian Trapsody06:45
  • 2Can I Kick It03:22
  • 3Time Machine03:48
  • 4Pretty Young Girl04:15
  • 5Supermarket03:03
  • 6Baby03:58
  • 7By The Bridge04:02
  • 8Best Friend04:02
  • 9Lemon Drop02:14
  • 10I'm Probably Gonna Rock Your World02:32
  • 11Vacation From Myself02:22
  • 12DeLorean04:29
  • 13I Love You Forever04:16
  • Total Runtime49:08

Info for Supermarket (Soundtrack)

Logic can now add novelist to his multi-hyphenated title. Earlier today, he dropped his debut novel, Supermarket, which has been described as a "darkly funny psychological thriller" surrounding the life of Flynn, a "depressed and recently dumped" character who goes to work one day to discover a crime scene.

Along with the release of Supermarket the novel, Logic has also released a soundtrack of the same name to accompany it. Supermarket ventures from Logic's usual style and is assisted by Mac Demarco, creating a more indie-inspired album featuring Logic's singing skills. Supermarket features one other artist, Juto, a singer/songwriter out of Atlanta.

"I wanted to use my novel as an opportunity to challenge myself musically diving into a completely new genre," Logic stated in a press release. Last week he dropped the single, "Confessions of a Dangerous Mind," along with a dark video to tease his sixth studio album set to come out later this year.

The 13-track project features the Def Jam Recordings artist exploring a new sound and is listed under the alternative genre instead of hip-hop. It comes with a lone guest appearance by Juto.

the 27-year-old rapper born Sir Robert Bryson Hall II – burst onto the music scene through a series of mixtapes that led to a significant, rabid underground fan base. His tapes –Young, Broke, and Infamous; Young Sinatra; Young Sinatra: Undeniable; Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever – garnered millions of downloads and streams, jumpstarting a worldwide tour all before signing a record deal with Def Jam Recordings in 2014.

With his debut album Under Pressure in 2014, the Gaithersburg, Maryland bred MC, broke free from the pack and established himself as one of the brightest young stars in music. The project was hailed as one of the year’s finest hip-hop debuts, with press noting Logic’s superior lyricism, cinematic storytelling and important message of peace, love and positivity. The Huffington Post crowned Under Pressure “2014’s Best Hip-Hop Album So Far,” iTunes named it “Best Hip Hop Album 2014,” Artist Direct called it “The Best Debut of 2014,” and MTV News nominated it as “Rap Album Of The Year Contender.” The buzz earned Logic performances on The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel Live!, Lollapalooza, Wireless Festival UK, Governor’s Ball, and a headline world tour.

Logic’s sophomore effort was the 18-track long-player The Incredible True Story (November 2015), which crafted a sci-fi space odyssey script that developed throughout the interludes on the album, and cemented Logic’s status as one of music’s most creative young MCs. After the album debuted at #1 on the US R&B/Hip Hop Chart, he embarked on the 2016 Incredible World Tour across the U.S. and Canada from February through April. “Bobby Tarantino,” his summer 2016 mixtape, upped the ante, as Billboard declared “Logic heats up the summer with a new banger,” as Logic co-headlined a massive summer amphitheater and arena tour.

In 2017, Logic continues to raise the bar with the release of his third full-length album Everybody. The album touches on societal issues that affect us all on a daily basis, including anxiety, depression, race relations and more. Everybody features a wide-array of artists and personalities including Neil deGrasse Tyson, Killer Mike, Chuck D, Alessia Cara and Khalid and has become his most commercially successful album to date with 250,000 in first week sales debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200 Chart.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO