Invisible Essence: The Little Prince (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Kevin Lau

Album info



Label: The Orchard

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: Film

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Main Titles01:12
  • 2Two Lost Souls01:32
  • 3Baobabs and 44 Sunsets04:40
  • 4The Mail Service03:23
  • 5The Open Sky01:57
  • 6Crash02:06
  • 7Consuelo and Migration04:36
  • 8The Planets06:23
  • 9At the Hospital01:09
  • 10Echoes03:56
  • 11The Fox03:53
  • 12War03:11
  • 13Birth of a Novel04:29
  • 14Snake03:33
  • 15Farewell06:35
  • 16Finale01:27
  • 17End Credits03:02
  • Total Runtime57:04

Info for Invisible Essence: The Little Prince (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry's transcendent story suggests an ethical philosophy about life and a universal code of respect for humanity. With every new generation that discovers the fable, the Little Prince's inspiring legacy is cemented.

Bisan Toron, vocals
Conrad Chow, violin
Britton Riley, cello

Kevin Lau
is one of Canada’s most active young composers. A prolific composer of orchestral, chamber, ballet, and film music, he served as the Toronto Symphony Orchestra’s RBC Affiliate Composer from 2012-2015. He recently composed the score for the National Ballet of Canada’s original full-length ballet Le Petit Prince (2016), and has since collaborated with choreographer Guillaume Côté on a second ballet (Dark Angels, commissioned by the National Arts Centre Orchestra.) His music has been recorded commercially on many albums, including the JUNO-nominated fusion album “Spin Cycle” (Centrediscs), featuring the Afiara String Quartet and DJ Skratch Bastid. Kevin holds a doctoral degree in music composition from the University of Toronto where he studied with renowned Canadian composer Christos Hatzis.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO