Album info



Label: Moderna Records

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Minimalism

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 12.50
  • 1Silhouette02:10
  • 2Butterfly02:07
  • 3Weak Me02:58
  • 4Fragment, Pt. 102:08
  • 5Portrait00:57
  • 6Pfau02:07
  • 7Ichiru02:20
  • 8Hue03:17
  • 9Fragment, Pt. 202:15
  • 10Solitude02:46
  • 11And This Is How It Ends04:09
  • 12Close07:51
  • Total Runtime35:05

Info for Ichiru

“Ichiru“ is the debut album of Japanese composer/pianist Daigo Hanada. Written in Berlin and Tokyo, this solo piano record is a tapestry of melodic, thoughtful and inspired compositions. „Ichiru“ is the product of a simple, but time consuming process - equipped with only an upright piano, a pair of microphones and his two hands, Hanada worked for the better part of a year on these pieces in bringing them to their final form. The result is a series of catchy, warm and luminous pieces for solo piano. Ichiru was mastered by Emil Thomsen at ET mastering and is released on Moderna Records.

Daigo Hanada, piano

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO