Amusing Her Feelings dvsn

Album info



Label: OVO Sound/Warner Records

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Hip Hop Soul

Artist: dvsn

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1She Said03:07
  • 2He Said (feat. Miguel)03:11
  • 3Blessings04:43
  • 4Use Somebody04:30
  • 5No Good03:35
  • 6Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)03:07
  • 7Still Pray for You02:12
  • 8Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez)03:55
  • 9Miss Me?03:39
  • 10No Cryin (feat. Future)03:24
  • 11Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton)04:06
  • 12So What (feat. Popcaan)03:14
  • 13Outlandish02:45
  • 14Keep It Going03:53
  • 15Flawless' Do It Well Pt. 3 (feat. Summer Walker)03:51
  • 16Greedy02:56
  • 17Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra)03:03
  • 18A Muse03:42
  • 19For Us04:33
  • 20... Again (feat. Shantel May)04:32
  • Total Runtime01:11:58

Info for Amusing Her Feelings

Capping off a year filled with critical acclaim and some of the most inspiring R&B in the music landscape by way of their lauded A Muse In Her Feelings album on OVO Sound, dvsn have announced a special deluxe version of the album titled Amusing Her Feelings in conjunction with the body of work. The news arrives with a new song, the gospel-influenced “Blessings” – just in time for holidays. The group attributes the title Amusing Her Feelings to playing on the different meanings of the previously released album. It will arrive with four incredible new songs, which markedly build on the sonic textures Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 have moved culture with in 2020 as they march forward into the new decade.

dvsn released A Muse In Her Feelings, their third studio album, back in April, boasting an all-star cast of collaborators, including Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Popcaan, Buju Banton, Summer Walker, Jessie Reyez, Snoh Aalegra, Ty Dolla $ign and Shantel May. Recently, A Muse has been praised on year-end lists as one of the best albums in 2020 by UPROXX, Noisey, Complex and more.

"With 'A Muse in Her Feelings,' Dvsn push the future of R&B forward." – COMPLEX

"‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ is R&B in its purest form." – NME

"a match made in R&B heaven and a producer-singer combination we haven’t seen in at least a decade" – ESSENCE

"Canadian duo DVSN knows a thing or two about R&B, but 'A Muse in Her Feelings' proves that they have a bevy of talents in their wheelhouse." – NOISEY

"DVSN’s ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ Album Is A Welcome Departure For Canadian R&B Duo" – FORBES

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO