Live at the Ryman The Wild Feathers

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Help Me Out02:00
  • 2Overnight 04:31
  • 3Backwoods Company03:12
  • 4If You Don't Love Me 04:32
  • 5Don't Ask Me to Change 04:43
  • 6Got It Wrong 03:54
  • 7Hard Times 06:01
  • 8Sleepers 05:36
  • 9Goodbye Song08:23
  • 10Into the Sun 03:12
  • 11Happy Again 05:19
  • 12Left My Woman 05:49
  • 13American05:57
  • 14Lonely Is a Lifetime 03:25
  • 15How 03:12
  • 16The Ceiling10:03
  • 17Hard Wind 06:40
  • Total Runtime01:26:29

Info for Live at the Ryman

The Wild Feathers will release their first official live album – Live at the Ryman – via Warner Bros. Records This double album-set captures the band at their electric best during their triumphant, sold-out homecoming show at the fabled Ryman Auditorium on June 25th, 2016, marking the final date of the tour in support of band’s acclaimed album Lonely Is A Lifetime.

The Wild Feathers are one of the most respected bands on the live circuit today due to their formidable songwriting chops, soulful vocals and a penchant for guitar-driven, melodic sensibilities (they have three gifted songwriters & lead vocalists within their ranks) and reputation as a powerful live band. For the past few years, TWF have toured the world nearly non-stop and have won the hearts of critical and fans each time they perform:

The Wild Feathers… harmony-heavy and guitar-filled, like the soundtrack to a road trip across Middle America.” (Rolling Stone)

“The Wild Feathers released their second album, ‘Lonely Is A Lifetime.’ With three singers, its easy to draw vocals comparisons to Crosby, Stills & Nash, while the electric guitar work reminds one of Neil Young and Pink Floyd.” (USA Today)

“The Wild Feathers have a way of channeling the influential spirit of their musical predecessors, creating a feeling of familiarity that never feels apologetic.” (FLOOD)

Taylor Burns, guitar, vocals
Ricky Young, guitar, vocals
Joel King, bass, vocals
Ben Dumas, drums

The Wild Feathers
are an American rock band formed in 2010 in Nashville, Tennessee, United States, by Ricky Young, Joel King, Ben Dumas, and Taylor Burns, most of whom were lead singers in previous bands.

The band’s debut was released the summer of 2013. The self-titled album charted atop the Billboard’s Heatseekers chart, and at #109 on the Billboard 200, resulting in invites to appear on various television programs, as well as acclaim from major music publications. Their single “The Ceiling” peaked at #7 on Adult Alternative Songs. Preston Wimberly left the band in late 2015. The band’s sophomore studio album, Lonely Is a Lifetime, was released March 11, 2016.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO