Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy A$AP Mob

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Skool Bus (Skit)02:15
  • 2Perry Aye02:26
  • 3Please Shut Up03:30
  • 4Blowin' Minds (Skateboard)03:27
  • 5Black Card01:59
  • 6Walk On Water03:56
  • 7BYF02:54
  • 8Get The Bag04:16
  • 9Bahamas03:15
  • 10Principal Daryl Choad (Skit)00:55
  • 11Frat Rules03:38
  • 12FYBR (First Year Being Rich)03:31
  • 13Feels So Good03:25
  • 14Coziest02:46
  • 15What Happens03:39
  • 16RAF04:15
  • 17Last Day Of Skool (Skit)01:31
  • Total Runtime51:38

Info for Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy

Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy is the second studio album by American hip hop collective ASAP Mob.

The album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Playboi Carti, Pro Era, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Schoolboy Q, Frank Ocean, Jaden Smith, Smooky Margielaa & Flatbush Zombies. It was preceded by two singles, "RAF" featuring ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Frank Ocean, and "Feels So Good" featuring ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy and ASAP Ant.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO