Harlan & Alondra (Explicit Version)  Buddy

Album info



Label: RCA Records

Genre: Hip-Hop

Subgenre: Rap

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Real Life S**t04:09
  • 2Shameless04:02
  • 3Black03:54
  • 4Hey Up There03:21
  • 5Legend00:45
  • 6Trouble On Central03:01
  • 7The Blue03:25
  • 8Speechless03:18
  • 9Young03:24
  • 10Trippin'03:01
  • 11Find Me 203:21
  • 12Shine03:46
  • Total Runtime39:27

Info for Harlan & Alondra (Explicit Version) 

Buddy drops off his debut album "Harlan & Alondra," featuring Khalid, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign & more. Laced with 12 tracks, the follow up to last year’s Ocean & Montana EP features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, A$AP Ferg, Ty Dolla $ign, Khalid and Guapdad 4000. Meanwhile production is handled by Brody Brown, Jahaan Sweet, Mike & Keys, Roofeeo & Scoop DeVille, among others.

Buddy, vocals, rap

also known by his full name Simmie Sims, is a 17 year old spitfire from Compton ready to win over ears of a new generation of hip-hop enthusiasts. Opting to forsake adversity, Buddy committed to utilizing music and the arts as an opportunity to channel his creativity and pursue his rap dreams. Battling it out in the LA entertainment scene, he performed at a myriad of industry showcases at the budding age of 11 and spent a brief time writing and performing in a rap group. Buddy ignited a fire for success citing Kanye West and Pharrell as early influences and perked the ears of DJ Casanova who helped him cultivate and refine his style. Buddy eventually caught the attention of Pharrell, who mentored his growing skill and consequently produced his debut track “Awesome Awesome” with the Neptunes. Buddy’s youthful, fresh and fun approach to creating a new flavor of hip-hop is reflected through “Awesome Awesome” with its swinging, stomping beats and slick word play. Currently featured on HBO’s “How To Make It In America 2” mixtape, the track is building momentum in both the hip-hop and mainstream world. Buddy has no intention of slowing down and will be launching into 2012 with a steady stream of heavy-hitting tracks.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO