Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 12.00
  • 1It Don't Mean A Thing03:01
  • 2Things Are Getting Better04:12
  • 3Linea Blanca03:44
  • 4Seul Ce Soir05:29
  • 5Four Brothers04:02
  • 6Swingende Liebeserklärung03:31
  • 7Night And Day05:26
  • 8Brazen Waltz03:10
  • 9Bag's Groove03:40
  • 10September Song04:26
  • 11Three Little Words03:21
  • 12Django02:19
  • Total Runtime46:21

Info for Gypsy Vibes

The Collaboration between Joscho Stephan (guitar) and Matthias Strucken (vibes) is influenced by the Master of „Gypsy Swing“, Django Reinhardt, and the legendary Member of the Modern Jazz Quartett, the Vibraphone Icon Milt Jackson. Is it possible to combine their styles? The answer is John Lewis Composition “Django”, a Hommage to Django by the Modern Jazz Quartet in the late 50s. “Gypsy Vibes” contains Reinhardt´s and Jackson´s favourites, but also original material by Joscho and Matthias.

Joscho Stephan, guitar
Matthias Strucken, vibraphone

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO