Album info



Label: Reprise

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Singer

Artist: Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Think Of Me03:02
  • 2She Showed Me Love13:37
  • 3Olden Days04:04
  • 4Help Me Lose My Mind04:14
  • 5Green Is Blue03:48
  • 6Shut It Down03:43
  • 7Milky Way05:59
  • 8Eternity02:45
  • 9Rainbow Of Colors03:36
  • 10I Do05:36
  • Total Runtime50:24

Info for Colorado

"Colorado" is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012's "Psychedelic Pill". The album will be released on October 25th and features 10 new Neil Young compositions. It includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the past few months (eg: "Rainbow of Colors", "Green Is Blue" and "Milky Way"), and the epic 13+ minute track "She Showed Me Love".

This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.

Neil Young, vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica, vibes
Billy Talbot, bass
Ralph Molina, drums
Nils Lofgren, guitar, piano

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO