Early Songs & Rarities The Record Company

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Darlin' Jane04:05
  • 2This Crooked City04:05
  • 3Medicine Man03:42
  • 4New Speedway Boogie04:33
  • 5Ain’t Love Warm03:51
  • 6Bright Lights, Big City03:36
  • 7Never Gonna Cry For Me09:01
  • 8So What’cha Want03:29
  • 9Goodbye Sad Eyes03:31
  • 104 Days 3 Nights03:27
  • 11The Jailor03:31
  • Total Runtime46:51

Info for Early Songs & Rarities

An album of material, including rarities and covers, no longer available. The Record Company's own path is a rock n' roll dream made real, fueled by talent and determination. This trio of gritty underdog musicians played in bars and clubs for years before joining forces in L.A. Their debut album Give It Back To You garnered a Grammy nomination, spawned three Top Five hits at Triple-A radio and earned the band a slew of festival appearances and sold-out headline dates around the world.

"An overwhelming sense of anticipation develops as you work your way through the collection. It’s as if you hear them gathering their energy, preparing for something bigger. No question, this trio have talent to burn. It’s no wonder that Rolling Stone magazine listed them on their “10 New Bands You Need To Know” list, back in 2016, the year of the debut." (Brian McGowan, getreadytorock.me.uk)

The Record Company

The Record Company
is a blues/rock trio based in Los Angeles. Steeped in the classic sounds of Muddy Waters and John Lee Hooker along with the jump of Howlin Wolf, The Record Company have burst on to the scene in just a very short time. While never trying to simply emulate the great masters, the band have found their own fresh take on the music and can best be described as a group giving a nod in 2012 to a timeless artform.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO