Brighter Days Sigala

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Brighter Days03:56
  • 2Came Here for Love03:23
  • 3Feels Like Home03:39
  • 4Just Got Paid03:39
  • 5We Don't Care03:27
  • 6You Don't Know Me03:16
  • 7Somebody03:58
  • 8Lullaby03:24
  • 9Ain't Giving Up02:37
  • 10What You Waiting For04:10
  • 11Sweet Lovin' (Radio Edit)03:21
  • 12Revival03:12
  • 13Give Me Your Love03:27
  • 14All for Love03:43
  • 15Say You Do03:22
  • 16Easy Love03:47
  • Total Runtime56:21

Info for Brighter Days

Sigala’s debut album. Since he unleashed his debut #1 single ‘Easy Love’ to the world, Sigala has dominated the UK dance scene, illustrating his skills not only as a producer, but also as a songwriter who consciously showcases versatile sides to his musicality. With 7 platinum singles – including 6 UK Top 10 singles - 10 million worldwide sales and over 1 billion Spotify streams under his belt, Sigala has spent the last 2 years crafting this feature heavy, banger of an album.

Sigala, DJ

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO