Revenge Of The Dreamers III: Director's Cut Dreamville, J. Cole

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Under The Sun03:21
  • 2Down Bad02:49
  • 3LamboTruck03:49
  • 4Swivel (From The Album "Mirrorland")03:14
  • 5Oh Wow...Swerve04:35
  • 6Don't Hit Me Right Now02:54
  • 7Wells Fargo (Interlude)02:03
  • 8Sleep Deprived03:58
  • 9Self Love03:43
  • 10Ladies, Ladies, Ladies02:47
  • 11Costa Rica03:37
  • 12199303:30
  • 13Rembrandt...Run It Back02:31
  • 14Sunset02:58
  • 15Got Me04:44
  • 16MIDDLE CHILD03:33
  • 17PTSD03:57
  • 18Sacrifices06:22
  • 19Big Black Truck02:32
  • 20Still Up03:25
  • 21Outta Pocket02:37
  • 22Late Night03:16
  • 23Spin Move03:43
  • 24BUSSIT02:30
  • 25Passcode03:26
  • 26Up Up Away03:19
  • 27No Chorus03:22
  • 28Disgusted02:43
  • 29Revenge05:33
  • 30Still Dreamin04:21
  • Total Runtime01:45:12

Info for Revenge Of The Dreamers III: Director's Cut

Right on time, Dreamville has returned with the expansion version of their Grammy Award-nominated compilation. The acclaimed label's Revenge of the Dreamers III is up for two Grammys this year for Best Rap Album and Best Rap Performance for "Down Bad," so it seems only fitting that they rerelease the celebrated project with an additional 11 tracks.

The newly added songs feature artists that were in heavy rotation on the original tracklist including the likes Guapdad 4000, Vince Staples, Dreezy, and more. We've recently received the two-pack teaser that included Ari Lennox's "BUSSIT" along with EarthGang's "Still Up" featuring TDE's Reason, but that was just the tip of the Dreamville iceberg.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO