Chernobyl (Music from the Original TV Series) Hildur Guðnadóttir

Album info



Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: TV

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The Door02:43
  • 2Bridge Of Death04:44
  • 3Turbine Hall02:37
  • 4Vichnaya Pamyat04:07
  • 5Pump Room03:44
  • 6Clean Up01:41
  • 7Dealing With Destruction01:55
  • 8Waiting For The Engineer01:32
  • 9Gallery02:24
  • 1012 Hours Before02:32
  • 11Corridors03:13
  • 12Líður (Chernobyl Version)02:48
  • 13Evacuation04:44
  • Total Runtime38:44

Info for Chernobyl (Music from the Original TV Series)

Hildur Guðnadóttir has composed the music for the TV series Chernobyl, a co-production between HBO and Sky. Written by Craig Mazin, the five-part miniseries dramatizes the true story of one of the worst man-made catastrophes in history — the April 26, 1986 explosion at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant in then - Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic — and tells of the brave men and women who sacrificed to save Europe from unimaginable disaster. The project is currently in production, with a cast including Stellan Skarsgård, Emily Watson and Jared Harris. Hildur has recently composed music for feature film Sicario: Day Of The Soldado, scheduled for release in June 2018, and collaborated with the late Jóhann Jóhannsson on the score for Garth Davis’s Mary Magdalene.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO