Canciones Regaladas Ana Belén & Victor Manuel

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1El Padre Antonio y el Monaguillo Andres05:22
  • 2Verano04:47
  • 3En el Último Trago04:12
  • 4Quiéreme Tal Como Soy04:29
  • 5Aleluya04:31
  • 6Cómo Pudiste Hacerme Esto a Mi?04:18
  • 7Todo Cambia04:03
  • 8Al Fin03:48
  • 9La Guerra de las Rosas03:36
  • 10Años Dorados03:51
  • 11Los Pájaros Perdidos04:03
  • 12Choca Esos Cinco04:15
  • Total Runtime51:15

Info for Canciones Regaladas

Ana Belén and Víctor Manuel are back with an sensational album. It's been 30 years they recorded their last album “Para la ternura siempre hay tiempo / There is always time for tenderness”. Now, they come back with confidence and strength with “Canciones regaladas / Gift songs”, 12 beautiful and extraordinary songs written by Rubén Blades, Leonard Cohen, José Alfredo Jiménez, Carlos Berlanga, Chico Buarque, Astor Piazzolla, Billy Joel or José Alfonso.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO