Cyclamen Núria Graham

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Procida I01:09
  • 2The Catalyst02:24
  • 3Yes It's Me, The Goldfish!04:25
  • 4Poisonous Sunflower02:49
  • 5Birdman01:59
  • 6Fire Mountain Oh Sacred Ancient Fountain04:00
  • 7Oh I Bless Thee02:09
  • 8Disaster In Napoli02:11
  • 9The Beginnings Of Things03:45
  • 10Gloria03:37
  • 11Dust Bowl Dreamin'01:34
  • 12The Waterway03:28
  • 13Procida II02:13
  • Total Runtime35:43

Info for Cyclamen

Núria Graham is back with a new, slow-cooked album produced by herself. Cyclamen is released by the American Verve label in conjunction with New Deal, Primavera Labels and Universal Music. Drawing on new instrumentation and sonority, GRAHAM draws inspiration from imaginary fables, premonitory dreams and messages from nature. Recorded between the dining room and studio, the albums arrangements transport us to a new world in which string and wind instruments are the narrators of this dreamlike, circular journey.

With melancholic depth and dancing lightness, Núria Graham brings folk-pop with fairytale twists to shine. She released her first album at the age of 16, but her music is anything but a quick fix: The songs of the Irish-Calatan songwriter move through the here and heart, through green Irish landscapes and the warming sun of Catalonia at the same time - but above all into the long-term memory!

"A cyclamen is a genus of flower native to the Mediterranean basin, a perennial which flowers each year but is resilient enough to survive in the English climate. It is an apt title for an album that is subtle, varied, distinct and is indicative of a talent that should flourish for years." (Andrew Neal,

Núria Graham

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO