Casadesus: 3 Danses méditerranéennes - Chabrier: 3 Valses romantiques - Fauré: Dolly Suite (Remastered) Robert Casadesus

Album info



Label: Sony Classical

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Chamber Music

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • Robert Casadesus (1899 - 1972): Danses Mediterranéennes, Op. 36:
  • 1Danses Mediterranéennes, Op. 36: I. Sardana03:46
  • 2Danses Mediterranéennes, Op. 36: II. Sarabande04:38
  • 3Danses Mediterranéennes, Op. 36: III. Tarentello02:58
  • Emmanuel Chabrier (1841 - 1894): 3 Valses romantiques, IEC 39:
  • 43 Valses romantiques, IEC 39: 1. Très vite et impétueusement02:14
  • 53 Valses romantiques, IEC 39: 2. Mouvement modéré de valse04:11
  • 63 Valses romantiques, IEC 39: 3. Animé04:33
  • Gabriel Fauré (1845 - 1924): Dolly Suite, Op. 56:
  • 7Dolly Suite, Op. 56: I. Berceuse02:25
  • 8Dolly Suite, Op. 56: II. Mi-a-ou01:46
  • 9Dolly Suite, Op. 56: III. Le Jardin de Dolly02:13
  • 10Dolly Suite, Op. 56: IV. Kitty-Valse02:24
  • 11Dolly Suite, Op. 56: V. Tendresse03:17
  • 12Dolly Suite, Op. 56: VI. Le Pas Espagnol01:57
  • Gabriel Fauré:
  • 13Nocturne No. 7 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. 74 (Remastered)07:46
  • 14Barcarolle No. 5 in F-Sharp Minor, Op. 66 (Remastered)05:07
  • 15Impromptu No. 5 in F-Sharp Minor, Op. 102 (Remastered)01:59
  • Total Runtime51:14

Info for Casadesus: 3 Danses méditerranéennes - Chabrier: 3 Valses romantiques - Fauré: Dolly Suite (Remastered)

Sony Classical is pleased to release the first ever collection of the great French pianist-composer Robert Casadesus’ recordings for Columbia Masterworks. Various recording masterpieces have been newly transferred, mixed and re-mastered from the original analogue tapes using 24 bit technology. Included in the collection are stunning collaborations with some of the world’s best musicians, and composers.

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO