Live - American Outlaws The Highwaymen

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Mystery Train (Live) (1990 Version)01:32
  • 2Highwayman (Live) (1990 Version)02:54
  • 3Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys (Live)02:27
  • 4Good Hearted Woman (Live) (1990 Version)02:53
  • 5Trouble Man (Live)02:59
  • 6Amanda (Live)02:34
  • 7There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (Live)03:19
  • 8Ring of Fire (Live)03:03
  • 9Folsom Prison Blues (Live) (1990 Version)03:39
  • 10Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (Live)03:00
  • 11Sunday Morning Coming Down (Live)05:34
  • 12Help Me Make It Through the Night (Live)04:24
  • 13The Best of All Possible Worlds (Live) (1990 Version)03:47
  • 14Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) (Live)05:14
  • 15City of New Orleans (Live) (1990 Version)05:06
  • 16Always on My Mind (Live)02:50
  • 17Me and Bobby McGee (Live)04:58
  • 18Silver Stallion (Live)03:18
  • 19The Last Cowboy Song (Live)03:01
  • 20Two Stories Wide (Live)02:23
  • 21Living Legend (Live)04:19
  • 22The Pilgrim: Chapter 33 (Live)02:46
  • 23They Killed Him (Live)03:29
  • 24I Still Miss Someone (Live)05:04
  • 25Ragged Old Flag (Live)02:38
  • 26(Ghost) Riders in the Sky (Live)03:18
  • 27Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way (Live)02:33
  • 28Night Life (Live)04:46
  • 29The King Is Gone (So Are You) [Live] (1990 Version)03:26
  • 30Desperados Waiting for a Train (Live) (1990 Version)04:45
  • 31Big River (Live)04:24
  • 32A Boy Named Sue (Live)04:23
  • 33Why Me (Live)03:50
  • 34Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love) (Live)03:19
  • 35On the Road Again (Live)03:37
  • 36Mystery Train (Live) (1992 Version)00:50
  • 37Highwayman (Live) (1992 Version)03:00
  • 38The King Is Gone (So Are You) (Live 1992 Version)02:55
  • 39I've Always Been Crazy (Live)03:46
  • 40The Best of All Possible Worlds (Live) (1992 Version)03:57
  • 41City of New Orleans (Live) (1992 Version)04:53
  • 42Folsom Prison Blues (Live) (1993 Version)03:52
  • 43Intro / Highwayman (Live)03:30
  • 44Shipwrecked in the Eighties (Live)03:45
  • 45Desperados Waiting for a Train (Live) (1993 Version)04:33
  • 46One Too Many Mornings02:35
  • Total Runtime02:43:08

Info for Live - American Outlaws

The Highwaymen
were a Country music supergroup composed of four of the genre's biggest artists well known for their pioneering influence on the outlaw country subgenre: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson. Active between 1985 and 1995, these four artists recorded three major label albums as The Highwaymen: two on Columbia Records and one for Liberty Records. Their Columbia works produced three chart singles, including the Number One "Highwayman" in 1985.

Between the years of 1997 and 1999, Nelson, Kristofferson, Cash, and Jennings also provided the voice and dramatization for the Louis L'Amour Collection, a four CD box set of seven Louis L'Amour stories published by the HighBridge Company, although the four were not credited as "The Highwaymen" in this work.

Besides the four formal members of the group, only one recording vocal artist ever appeared on a Highwaymen recording: Johnny Rodriguez, who provided a Spanish vocal on 'Deportee', a Woody Guthrie cover, from "Highwayman".

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO