Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Hildur Guðnadóttir

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Hoyt's Office01:24
  • 2Defeated Clown02:39
  • 3Following Sophie01:33
  • 4Penny in the Hospital01:18
  • 5Young Penny02:01
  • 6Meeting Bruce Wayne04:35
  • 7Hiding in the Fridge01:23
  • 8A Bad Comedian01:28
  • 9Arthur Comes to Sophie01:39
  • 10Looking for Answers00:51
  • 11Penny Taken to the Hospital01:49
  • 12Subway03:33
  • 13Bathroom Dance02:08
  • 14Learning How to Act Normal01:17
  • 15Confession01:29
  • 16Escape from the Train02:31
  • 17Call Me Joker04:48
  • Total Runtime36:26

Info for Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Hildur Guðnadóttir (“Sicario: Day of the Soldado”) composed the 17-track soundtrack to director Todd Phillips’ original, standalone origin story “Joker” which explores the world of—and according to—Arthur Fleck. Indelibly portrayed by three-time Oscar nominee Joaquin Phoenix (“The Master,” “Walk the Line,” “Gladiator”), Arthur is a man facing the cruelty and outright scorn of society, along with the indifference of a system that allows him to spiral from vulnerability into depravity. Caught in a cyclical existence teetering on the precipice of reality and madness, one bad decision brings about a chain reaction of escalating, ultimately deadly, events. Phoenix stars in the titular role alongside Oscar winner Robert De Niro (“Raging Bull,” “The Godfather: Part II”) as Franklin.

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO