Blow Your Own Horn (Remastered) Herb Alpert

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Red Hot04:46
  • 2True Confessions04:06
  • 3Blow Your Own Horn04:46
  • 4Gently04:15
  • 5The Midnight Tango04:09
  • 6Garden Party05:16
  • 7Paradise Cove04:19
  • 8Latin Lady04:12
  • 9Oriental Eyes03:56
  • 10Sundown03:23
  • Total Runtime43:08

Info for Blow Your Own Horn (Remastered)

„This album is typical of Herb Alpert's '80s style, with his familiar horn sound grafted to contemporary dance and R&B rhythm tracks. He even got the old Motown team of Holland-Dozier-Holland to write and co-produce a couple of tunes. Although there is nothing here to rival Alpert's 1979 comeback "Rise," he had multi-format success with the album, which charted pop, R&B, and jazz and threw off two chart singles, "Garden Party" and "Red Hot." (William Ruhlmann, AMG)

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO