Remastered Part I (2018 Remastered) Kate Bush

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Rhino

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1Moving (2018 Remaster)03:00
  • 2The Saxophone Song (2018 Remaster)03:54
  • 3Strange Phenomena (2018 Remaster)02:56
  • 4Kite (2018 Remaster)02:57
  • 5The Man With The Child In His Eyes (2018 Remaster)02:41
  • 6Wuthering Heights (2018 Remaster)04:28
  • 7James And The Cold Gun (2018 Remaster)03:36
  • 8Feel It (2018 Remaster)03:02
  • 9Oh To Be In Love (2018 Remaster)03:18
  • 10L'Amour Looks Something Like You (2018 Remaster)02:28
  • 11Them Heavy People (2018 Remaster)03:04
  • 12Room For The Life (2018 Remaster)04:06
  • 13The Kick Inside (2018 Remaster)03:35
  • 14Symphony In Blue (2018 Remaster)03:36
  • 15In Search Of Peter Pan (2018 Remaster)03:47
  • 16Wow (2018 Remaster)04:01
  • 17Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake (2018 Remaster)03:15
  • 18Oh England My Lionheart (2018 Remaster)03:12
  • 19Full House (2018 Remaster)03:14
  • 20In The Warm Room (2018 Remaster)03:36
  • 21Kashka From Baghdad (2018 Remaster)03:56
  • 22Coffee Homeground (2018 Remaster)03:39
  • 23Hammer Horror (2018 Remaster)04:40
  • 24Babooshka (2018 Remaster)03:19
  • 25Delius (2018 Remaster)02:51
  • 26Blow Away (2018 Remaster)03:34
  • 27All We Ever Look For (2018 Remaster)03:47
  • 28Egypt (2018 Remaster)04:11
  • 29The Wedding List (2018 Remaster)04:15
  • 30Violin (2018 Remaster)03:15
  • 31The Infant Kiss (2018 Remaster)02:49
  • 32Night Scented Stock (2018 Remaster)00:52
  • 33Army Dreamers (2018 Remaster)02:59
  • 34Breathing (2018 Remaster)05:30
  • 35Sat In Your Lap (2018 Remaster)03:29
  • 36There Goes A Tenner (2018 Remaster)03:24
  • 37Pull Out The Pin (2018 Remaster)05:25
  • 38Suspended In Gaffa (2018 Remaster)03:54
  • 39Leave It Open (2018 Remaster)03:19
  • 40The Dreaming (2018 Remaster)04:40
  • 41Night Of The Swallow (2018 Remaster)05:22
  • 42All The Love (2018 Remaster)04:28
  • 43Houdini (2018 Remaster)03:49
  • 44Get Out Of My House (2018 Remaster)05:25
  • Total Runtime02:40:38

Info zu Remastered Part I (2018 Remastered)

Kate Bush Remastered Studio Albums And Rarities: This is the first (and definitive) program of remastering undertaken by the artist and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on HighResAudio for the first time.

Kate Bush is one of the UK music scene's most individual, creative and iconic solo pop stars. In her four decades in the public eye, her hits have included Wuthering Heights, Hounds Of Love, Cloudbusting and Running Up That Hill. She has won Brit and Ivor Novello Awards, and her music was used during the 2012 London Olympics Closing Ceremony. After being given a CBE by Queen Elizabeth II for her contributions to music in 2013, she returned to the stage for the first time in more than 30 years for 2014's rapturously received (and immediately sold out) Before The Dawn shows at London's Hammersmith Apollo.

Kate Bush's influence can be seen and heard in contemporary artists such as Florence + The Machine, Tori Amos, Lady Gaga, Bat For Lashes, Marina & The Diamonds and Goldfrapp. She has collaborated with artists including Prince, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd's David Gilmour and Stephen Fry.

Albums included in Part I: The Kick Inside, Lionheart, Never For Ever, The Dreaming.

Digitally remastered

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO