Music from the Movies London Concertante

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: CMG

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Chamber Music

Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 96 $ 15,00
  • 1Flying Theme (From E.T.)03:51
  • 2Schindler's List03:45
  • 3Gabriel's Oboe (From "The Mission")03:52
  • 4Out of Africa04:44
  • 5Marriage of Figaro: Overture (From "Amadeus")04:10
  • 6Superman04:44
  • 7Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo (From "Raging Bull")03:09
  • 8The Magnificent Seven03:26
  • 9The Wind in the Willows03:56
  • 10Jurassic Park06:09
  • 11The Godfather - Waltz & Love Theme06:01
  • 12James Bond / Goldfinger04:24
  • 13Skyfall04:30
  • Total Runtime56:41

Info zu Music from the Movies

Join world-renowned London Concertante as they bring us on a stunning red carpet ride of iconic movie soundtracks. From aliens and spies to dinosaurs and war heroes – this evening promises to be exciting exploration of the power of film music, packed with all of your family favourites made famous by Hollywood!

This exceptional program will include dazzling excerpts from George Lucas’ epic space opera ‘Star Wars’, Steven Spielberg’s iconic ‘Jurassic Park’, harrowing ‘Schindler’s List’ and fantastical ‘ET’, along with other cinematic masterpieces such as ‘Mission: Impossible’, ‘Raging Bull’, ‘Skyfall’ and ‘The Godfather’, to name a few! Generations of us have been inspired by movie soundtracks for decades.

London Concertante

London Concertante
is one of the finest chamber ensembles in the country, its players brought together through a shared passion for chamber music. The group has the rare ability to combine flexibility of instrumental grouping and consistently maintain superb artistic endeavour. With an enviable array of critical acclaim, a stunning selection of recordings on such prestigious labels as Chandos, Toccata Classics and Harmonia Mundi, and performances throughout the UK and Europe, London Concertante rightfully claims its position at the forefront of classical performers in the UK.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO