FIVE (Deluxe Edition) Prince Royce

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Sony Music Latin

Genre: Latin

Subgenre: Pop Latino

Interpret: Prince Royce

Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1No Te Olvides03:52
  • 2Culpa al Corazón03:48
  • 3Dilema04:10
  • 4La Carretera03:58
  • 5Ganas Locas03:19
  • 6Deja vu03:16
  • 7Asalto03:08
  • 8Just As I Am03:44
  • 9Amor Prohibido04:11
  • 10Moneda03:00
  • 11X03:48
  • 12Tumbao03:41
  • 13Te Necesito04:07
  • 14Cuchi Cuchi03:57
  • 15Aquel Idiota03:47
  • 16Libérame03:26
  • 17Mírame03:45
  • 18No Creo en el Amor04:28
  • Total Runtime01:07:25

Info zu FIVE (Deluxe Edition)

Deluxe edition. 2017 release. Prince Royce embodies the new wave of Latin music. Combining tropical and mainstream sounds with poetic lyrics in both English and Spanish, this heartthrob has taken the industry by storm. The twenty-seven-year-old Bronx-born Royce has had eleven #1 songs on Billboard's Latin Songs chart and enjoyed numerous weeks at #1 on Billboard's Latin Albums chart with his first three albums, along with over 3 billion streams. According to Billboard, Prince Royce is "the most successful new Latin act in recent years." Nominated for over 100 awards, Royce has won more than 50, including 20 Latin Billboard Awards and 18 Premios Juventud. He has also been the face of distinct brand campaigns, which include Pepsi, Post Foods, Terra Live, among others. With the release of his single and video, "Culpa Al Corazón", Royce returns to his bachata roots. Featured artists include Farruko, Gerardo Ortiz, Gente de Zona, Arturo Sandoval and Zendaya.

Prince Royce
is a bachata singer from New York with an urban style who broke into the Latin pop mainstream in 2010 with a bilingual version of "Stand by Me." Born Geoffrey Royce Rojas in the Bronx, New York, he is of Dominican heritage; both of his parents are from the Dominican Republic. In association with producer Andrés Hidalgo and 2Strong Entertainment, Royce made his full-length album debut with Prince Royce in 2010. Released on Top Stop Music, the label of New York salsa legend Sergio George, the album was well received by bachata fans, and the 20-year-old singer was compared favorably to Aventura, Xtreme, Bachata Heightz, and other urban-oriented acts from New York. A bilingual version of the Ben E. King standard "Stand by Me" was released as the lead single and became a smash hit, breaking into the Top Ten of the Billboard Latin Songs chart. "Corazón sin Cara" was also released as a single.

Royce returned in 2012 with his sophomore album, Phase II, which included the singles "Las Cosas Pequeñas," "Incondicional, " and "Te Me Vas." The album reached platinum status, peaking at number 16 on the Billboard 200 with over 100,000 copies sold. In 2013, Royce released his third full-length, Soy el Mismo, featuring the singles "Darte un Beso" and Te Robaré." Also showcased on the album was the track "Already Missing You" with guest vocalist Selena Gomez.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO