Live Vol. Four The Avett Brothers

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: RRE, LLC - Republic

Genre: Rock


Interpret: The Avett Brothers

Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1Intro/Feeling Good01:41
  • 2Satan Pulls The Strings07:40
  • 3Laundry Room06:00
  • 4Another Is Waiting02:13
  • 5Shame04:17
  • 6Kick Drum Heart05:24
  • 7Rejects In The Attic06:31
  • 8Ten Thousand Words06:24
  • 9Talk On Indolence06:58
  • 10Auld Lang Syne04:47
  • 11The Boys Are Back In Town05:26
  • 12Slight Figure Of Speech07:01
  • 13I And Love And You05:34
  • 14Happy Trails02:30
  • Total Runtime01:12:26

Info zu Live Vol. Four

The Avett Brothers
If you put your ear to the street, you can hear the rumble of the world in motion; people going to and from work, to school, to the grocery store. You may even hear the whisper of their living rooms, their conversation, their complaints, and if you’re lucky, their laughter. If you’re almost anywhere in America , you’ll hear something different, something special, something you recognize but haven’t heard in a long time. It is the sound of a real celebration.

It is not New Year’s, and it is not a political convention. It is neither a prime time game-show, nor a music video countdown, bloated with fame and sponsorship. What you are hearing is the love for a music. It is the unbridled outcry of support for a song that sings to the heart, that dances with the soul. The jubilation is in the theaters, the bars, the music clubs, the festivals. The love is for a band.

The songs are honest: just chords with real voices singing real melodies. But, the heart and the energy with which they are sung, is really why people are talking, and why so many sing along.

They are a reality in a world of entertainment built with smoke and mirrors, and when they play, the common man can break the mirrors and blow the smoke away, so that all that’s left behind is the unwavering beauty of the songs. That’s the commotion, that’s the celebration, and wherever The Avett Brothers are tonight, that’s what you’ll find.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO